Fountain Valley School District

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
Personnel Services » Welcome to Personnel Services

Welcome to Personnel Services

Welcome to Personnel Services division, the heart of the Fountain Valley School District. It is our goal to recruit and retain highly qualified and committed employees dedicated to supporting the success of ALL of our students. Fountain Valley School District is a special place.  We employ over 600 loyal certificated and classified employees who foster and maintain the Fountain Valley School District “family”. Personnel Services division is committed to supporting each of our employees by providing high quality customer service in all areas of employment including credentialing, health and welfare benefits, payroll, substitute services, and workers’ compensation. If we can be of service please contact us.

 

Cathie Abdel

Assistant Superintendent Personnel

AbdelC@fvsd.us

714-843-3231

 

Vania Arjian

Certificated Technician

ArjianV@fvsd.us

714-843-3223

 

Susan Carpenter

Insurance Benefits and Workers’ Compensation

CarpenterS@fvsd.us

714-843-3238

 

Reatte Gunagan

Substitute Services

GunaganR@fvsd.us

714-843-3227

 

Agnes Marcz

Payroll Clerk

MarczA@fvsd.us

714-843-3224

 

Nayeli Parra

Senior Payroll Technician

ParraN@fvsd.us

714-843-3236