Fountain Valley School District

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.

CSEA

CLICK HERE for CSEA homepage
 

CSEA - Orange Field Office

FVSD CSEA Contacts 
Sam Koser 
CSEA Chapter 358 Job Steward
Gordon Llanos
CSEA Chapter 358 President
Chapter #358 Executive Board
Gordon Llanos, President 231-1699
Sam Koser, Vice President 231-3875
Nancy Spirk, Treasurer 378-4250
Jill Martin, Secretary 962-4099
Cheryl Hall, CPRO 375-6226
Sam Koser, Job Steward 231-3875
Amy Gonzales, Labor Representative 532-7133

 

Date

Time

Location

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 

12:00pm

 

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room)

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room