Fountain Valley School District

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.

CSEA

CLICK HERE for CSEA homepage
 

CSEA - Orange Field Office

FVSD CSEA Contacts 
Sam Koser 
CSEA Chapter 358 Job Steward
Gordon Llanos
CSEA Chapter 358 President
Chapter #358 Executive Board
Gordon Llanos, President 231-1699
Sam Koser, Vice President 231-3875
Nancy Spirk, Treasurer 378-4250
Jill Martin, Secretary 962-4099
Cheryl Hall, CPRO 375-6226
Sam Koser, Job Steward 231-3875
Amy Gonzales, Labor Representative 532-7133
2017-2018 Meeting Dates
Our meetings will be held in the
Wardlow/McDowell Room at the District Office
PLEASE NOTE: The meetings will alternate Tues @ 12pm and Thurs @ 2pm
Thurs. Sept 21, 2pm
Tues. Oct. 24, 12pm
Thurs, Nov. 16, 2pm
Tues. Dec. 12, 12pm
Thurs. Jan. 18, 2pm
Tues. Feb. 20, 12pm
Thurs. Mar. 15, 2pm
Tues. April 17, 12pm
Thurs. May 17, 2pm
Tues. June 12, 12pm