CSEA

CLICK HERE for CSEA homepage
 

CSEA - Orange Field Office

FVSD CSEA Contacts 
Sam Koser 
CSEA Chapter 358 Job Steward
Gordon Llanos
CSEA Chapter 358 President
 
Chapter #358 Executive Board
Gordon Llanos, President 231-1699
Sam Koser, Vice President 231-3875
Nancy Spirk, Treasurer 378-4250
Jill Martin, Secretary 962-4099
Cheryl Hall, CPRO 375-6226
Sam Koser, Job Steward 231-3875
Amy Gonzales, Labor Representative 532-7133

 

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 12:00pm

 McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

12:00pm

McDowell/Wardlow Room