Fountain Valley School District

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
Educational Services » Fountain Valley Library Department

Fountain Valley Library Department

The Fountain Valley School District, founded in 1898, is comprised of 10 schools serving over 6,300 students from Fountain Valley and Huntington Beach. Fountain Valley School District seeks to promote a foundation for academic excellence, mastery of basic skills, responsible citizenship, and a desire by students to achieve their highest potential through a partnership with home and community.

 

FOUNTAIN VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT
   

 

 

Erin Spivey - Senior District Library Media Technician

714-378-3283 (DO)

Thursday only, Plavan M-W, F

spiveye@fvsd.us

 
ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS   MIDDLE SCHOOLS 
 
 
Stacy Pierce

714-378-4280

pierces@fvsd.us

 
 

714-375-2816

johnsonjen@fvsd.us

 
 
Kelly Lopez

714-378-4240

lopezke@fvsd.us

 
 

Kate Tran

714-378-4250

tranke@fvsd.us

 
 
Melanie Fassnacht

714-378-4211

fassnachtm@fvsd.us

 
 

Teresa Stauffer

714-378-4220

stauffert@fvsd.us

 
 
Rhonda Smith

714-378-4201

smithr@fvsd.us

   
 
 
Ann Siino

714-378-4260

siinoa@fvsd.us

   
 
 

Erin Spivey

714-378-4230

spiveye@fvsd.us

   
 
 
Charlotte White
714-375-6226